Events

Sawston Youth Group Band Events

Below is a list of the band events that all members of Sawston Youth Group can take part in;

Date Day Event
13th January 2022 Thursday Band Practice
20th January 2022 Thursday Band Practice
27th January 2022 Thursday Band Practice
3rd February 2022 Thursday Band Practice
10th February 2022 Thursday Band Practice
24th February 2022 Thursday Band Practice
3rd March 2022 Thursday Band Practice
10th March 2022 Thursday Band Practice
17th March 2022 Thursday Band Practice
24th March 2022 Thursday Band Practice
31st March 2022 Thursday Band Practice
21st April 2022 Thursday Band Practice
28th April 2022 Thursday Band Practice
5th May 2022 Thursday Band Practice
8th May 2022 Sunday Sawston Fun Run (Event TBC)

Check back regularly, as these dates will be updated!!