Leaders

Sawston Youth Group Band Leaders


• Band Leaders 
Will Farrant –  SYG Bandmaster
Will is our Bandmaster, and is also co-ordinating all the events and activities this year.
For any information regarding SYG Band events, please contact Will.
E-mail: Will.farrant@syg.org.uk

Caroline Burgess - Band Secretary

E-mail: Caroline.burgess@syg.org.uk

Steve Burgess - Drum Instructor

E-mail: Steve@syg.org.uk

Holly Burgess - Bell Lyre Instructor
Email: Holly.burgess@syg.org.uk

Alex Lowe - Bell Lyre Instructor
Email: Alex.lowe@syg.org.uk

Lucy Cain - Bell Lyre Instructor
Email: Lucy.cain@syg.org.uk

Amanda Cain - Bell Lyre Instructor
Email: Amanda.cain@syg.org.uk

Aaron Cain - Bugle Instructor

Email: Aaron.cain@syg.org.uk


Paul Whitmell - Bugle Instructor

Email: Paul@syg.org.uk